Ice Network

View All Results »


The 2018 European Figure Skating Championships took place Jan. 15-21 in Moscow. Winners included Alina Zagitova, Javier Fernández, Evgenia Tarasova and Vladimir Morozov, and Gabriella Papadakis and Guillaume Cizeron. 

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.