Ice Network

View All Results »


The NHK Trophy, the fourth stop in the 2017 Grand Prix Series, took place Nov. 10-12 in Osaka, Japan. Winners included Evgenia Medvedeva, Sergei Voronov, Wenjing Sui and Cong Han, and Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.