Ice Network

View All Results »


Trophée de France, the fourth stop in the 2016 Grand Prix Series, took place Nov. 11-13 in Paris. Winners included Evgenia Medvedeva, Javier Fernández, Aliona Savchenko and Bruno Massot, and Gabriella Papadakis and Guillaume Cizeron.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.