Ice Network

View All Results »


The Rostelecom Cup, the third stop in the 2016 Grand Prix Series, took place Nov. 4-6 in Moscow. Winners included Anna Pogorilaya, Javier Fernández, Aliona Savchenko and Bruno Massot, and Ekaterina Bobrova and Dmitri Soloviev.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.