Ice Network

View All Results »


The NHK Trophy, the sixth stop in the 2016 Grand Prix Series, took place Nov. 25-27 in Sapporo, Japan. Winners included Anna Pogorilaya, Yuzuru Hanyu, Meagan Duhamel and Eric Radford, and Tessa Virtue and Scott Moir.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.