Ice Network

View All Results »


The 2016 U.S. International Figure Skating Classic took place Sept. 14-18 in Salt Lake City. Winners included Satoko Miyahara, Jason Brown, Brittany Jones and Joshua Reagan, and Madison Hubbell and Zach Donohue.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.