Ice Network

View All Results »


The Rostelecom Cup, the fifth stop in the 2015 Grand Prix Series, took place Nov. 20-22 in Moscow. Winners included Elena Radionova, Javier Fernández, Ksenia Stolbova and Fedor Klimov, and Kaitlyn Weaver and Andrew Poje.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.