Ice Network

View All Results »


Cup of China, the third stop in the 2015 Grand Prix Series, took place Nov. 6-8 in Beijing. Winners included Japan's Mao Asada, Spain's Javier Fernández, Russia's Yuko Kavaguti and Alexander Smirnov and Italy's Anna Cappellini and Luca Lanotte.. 

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.