Ice Network


The top point-earners from the 2014 Grand Prix Series compete Dec. 11-14 at the Grand Prix Final in Barcelona, Spain. Icenetwork will provide live coverage of the competition to Season Pass subscribers.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now

Scheduled (All Times Eastern)

12/11/2014 2:15pm Pairs Short Program
12/11/2014 3:30pm Ladies Short Program
12/12/2014 1:45pm Short Dance
12/12/2014 3:00pm Men's Short Program
12/13/2014 10:00am Pairs Free Skate
12/13/2014 11:25am Ladies Free Skate
12/13/2014 1:25pm Free Dance
12/13/2014 2:45pm Men's Free Skate