Ice Network

View All Results »


Skate Canada, the second stop in the 2014 Grand Prix Series, took place Oct. 31-Nov. 2 in Kelowna, British Columbia. Winners included Anna Pogorilaya (ladies), Takahito Mura (men's), Meagan Duhamel and Eric Radford (pairs), and Kaitlyn Weaver and Andrew Poje (dance).

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.