Ice Network

View All Results »


The third annual U.S. International Figure Skating Classic took place Sept. 10-14 at the Salt Lake City Sports Complex in Salt Lake City. Winners included Polina Edmunds, Max Aaron, Alexa Scimeca and Chris Knierim, and Alexandra Aldridge and Daniel Eaton.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.