Ice Network

View All Results »


The best 500- and 1,000-meter speed skaters in the world competed at the 2014 World Sprint Championships in Nagano, Japan. China's Jing Yu was crowned the overall ladies winner, while Michael Mulder of the Netherlands claimed the overall men's title. Americans Shani Davis and Heather Richardson brought home men's silver and ladies bronze, resspectively.

Ice Network 2013-2014 Season Pass, subscribe now


This video is not accessible on your mobile device. Please visit from your desktop computer to view this video.