News

AT&T U.S. Championships photo archive

Tools

Top Headlines
(01/05/2010) - Check below for the archive of all the photo galleries from the 2010 AT&T U.S. Figure Skating Championships.

Thursday, January 14
The Inside Edge with Sarah and Drew photo gallery

Friday, January 15
Junior men's short program gallery
Inside Edge blog gallery
Friday backstage at U.S. Champs
Senior pair short program gallery
Senior men's short program gallery
More Friday backstage

Saturday, January 16
Inside Edge - Jan. 16 blog gallery
Senior pairs free skate
Junior pairs short program
Saturday backstage at U.S. Champs

Sunday, January 17
U.S. Champs senior men's FS
Sunday backstage at U.S. Champs
U.S. Champs junior men's FS
U.S. Champs novice pairs SP
U.S. Champs novice men's SP

Monday, January 18
U.S. Champs novice ladies SP
Inside Edge blog gallery - Jan. 18
U.S. Champs novice pairs FS
Monday backstage at U.S. Champs
U.S. Champs novice men's FS
U.S. Champs junior pairs free skate

Tuesday, January 19
U.S. Champs novice CD
U.S. Champs novice ladies FS
U.S. Champs junior CD
Inside Edge blog gallery
Tuesday backstage at U.S. Champs

Wednesday, January 20
Novice FD from U.S. Champs
Junior ladies SP from U.S. Champs
Junior OD at U.S. Champs

Thursday, January 21
Thursday backstage at U.S. Champs
Cohen's comeback at U.S. Champs
Senior ladies short at U.S. Champs
Junior free dance at U.S. Champs

Friday, January 22
U.S. Champs junior ladies free skate
U.S. Champs senior OD
Friday backstage at U.S. Champs

Saturday, January 23
U.S. Champs senior ladies FS
Saturday backstage at U.S. Champs
Champs senior free dance